Connect with us

Gaming

How To Download Jump Force PS4 Beta

blank

Published

on

Jump Force beta

The beta for Jump Force has just been released on PS4, with Bandai Namco letting players get a taste of the action before it officially launches later this year. It definitely isn’t complicated regarding how to download the beta, but if you’re new to the console (or downloading betas in general) then this guide is for you.

First of all, you’re going to want to head over to the PlayStation Store. Once you have that open, you’ll want to go to the search bar and enter in Jump Force. That’s all you’ll need to enter in, as doing so will bring up an option for the open beta. Select that option and then select ‘download’ and your beta download will be underway. You won’t need to worry about clearing out too much space to get this thing going, as it only takes up about 7.15 GB of space.

There is one major caveat to take note of when it comes to taking part in this beta, as it is not a case of it simply being accessible at all times. Instead, Bandai Namco has elected to run the beta at specific times over the next several days. The following breaks down the times for each day:

January 18th

North America: 4am PST / 5am MST / 6am CST / 7am EST
UK/Ireland: 12pm GMT
Europe: 1pm CET / 2pm EET
Asia/Oceania: 9pm JST / 8pm AWST / 11pm AEDT

January 19th

North America: 9pm PST / 10pm MST / 11pm CST / 12am EST
UK/Ireland: 5am GMT
Europe: 6am CET / 7am EET
Asia/Oceania: 2pm JST / 1pm AWST / 4pm AEDT

January 19th

North America: 8am PST / 9am MST / 10am CST / 11am EST
UK/Ireland: 4pm GMT
Europe: 5pm CET / 6pm EET
Asia/Oceania: 1am JST / 12am AWST / 3am AEDT

Jan. 21st

North America: 12pm PST / 1pm MST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST
UK/Ireland: 8pm GMT
Europe: 9pm CET / 10pm EET
Asia/Oceania: 5am JST / 4am AWST / 7am AEDT

It won’t be much longer until fans will be able to try out the full experience, as Jump Force will release on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC on February 14th.

Industry veteran who has published thousands of articles across a variety of websites. I'm here to provide quality content in a timely manner regarding just about any topic you can think of.

Gaming

Forges of Corruption DLC adds an explosive twist to the action-packed shooter Warhammer 40000: Boltgun

blank

Published

on

blank

Warhammer 40000: Boltgun proved to be an impressively well-crafted shooter, immersing players in the bleak and foreboding world of Game Workshop’s captivating universe. Now, fans can look forward to an extensive expansion with the Forges of Corruption DLC. Get ready to unleash the Emperor’s justice starting on June 18th on both PS5 and PS4.

Auroch Digital’s latest first-person shooter takes players on an exciting new campaign across five distinct environments. Undoubtedly, these pits will be teeming with heretics, including the treacherous Black Legion, who have recently received reinforcements in the form of Terminators armed with Lightning Claws and imposing Helbrutes. The Multi-Melta and Missile Launcher are now available for requisition, providing an effective means of eliminating enemy forces.

In addition, all players can enjoy the new Horde Mode, which offers four levels of difficulty and a unique set of in-game achievements to pursue. An upcoming navigation guide will provide players with a more forgiving experience when navigating through the game’s levels.

Have you acquired Warhammer 40000: Boltgun? Are you interested in experiencing additional content with the Forges of Corruption DLC? Engage in fierce battles against the adversaries of the Imperium in the comments section below.

 

Continue Reading

Gaming

Sushi Ben Seems Like a Fantastic PSVR2-Based Manga Experience

blank

Published

on

blank

Immersing oneself in realistic worlds using the impressive capabilities of Sony’s PSVR2 headset is undeniably fantastic. However, there are instances where stylized visuals can prove to be more effective. Sushi Ben seems to have a good grasp on the concept of delivering a manga-inspired world, which will be available starting on May 28th. This lively release from Big Brane offers a delightful collection of mini-games, allowing players to immerse themselves in the charming atmosphere of a coastal town.

In order to prevent the local sushi bar from going out of business, you’ll have to lend a hand to the local townsfolk and engage in a range of activities to boost trade. As one would anticipate, fishing is the main focus as you embark on angling adventures to catch various types of fish in order to satisfy your customers’ desires.

And that’s not all! There is a wide array of activities to immerse yourself in, such as table tennis, bug-catching, dog walking, archery, and more. Each of these experiences fully utilizes the innovative motion-controlled gameplay that is exclusive to PSVR2. The manga art style in this game is truly impressive, featuring dynamic pop-up comic book panels and other visually stunning elements.

Continue Reading

Gaming

Online previews of the upcoming Call of Duty game have been released in anticipation of its official announcement next month

blank

Published

on

blank

Activision has recently started teasing the upcoming Call of Duty game, captivating fans with a mysterious website and a tantalizing short clip. In this intriguing snippet, the slogan “The Truth Lies” is cleverly superimposed over the eyes of the iconic former USA presidents at Mount Rushmore. The website showcases a vintage television set where users can indulge in a variety of clips across six different channels. Below, you’ll discover the website link and an intriguing video showcasing Mount Rushmore.

Treyarch is the company behind the most recent game, which is likely to be another entry in the Call of Duty Black Ops subseries. The newest rumors indicate that the upcoming release is titled Black Ops 6 and is set to hit the shelves in October. Following the Xbox Games Showcase on June 9, 2024, a full reveal will be unveiled.

Billbil-Kun, a former PS Plus leaker, joined in by sharing what they believe to be a blurred image of the game’s key art. The scene reveals a discernible figure amidst a vibrant orange hue. Allow me to present the picture:

With Microsoft’s recent acquisition of Activision, it seems that the company is poised to fulfill its promise of including the upcoming Call of Duty game in the Xbox Game Pass bundle. Nevertheless, adjustments will be necessary for the membership service to accommodate it, potentially resulting in a price increase. The title will be released as per usual on both the PS5 and PS4. Are you eagerly anticipating this year’s release? Feel free to leave your initial thoughts on the teaser- theme in the comments section.

Continue Reading

Trending